亚太区销售经理

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

市场营销

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

意大利贸易

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com

技术

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com

欧洲与独联体贸易

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

物流

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

管理

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

购买

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com