АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

ЛОГИСТИКА

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

МАРКЕТИНГ

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО РАБОТЕ С ЕВРОПОЙ И СНГ

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО РАБОТЕ С ИТАЛИЕЙ

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО РАБОТЕ С ТИХООКЕАНСКОМ РЕГИОНОМ

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

ПОКУПКИ

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

СПЕЦИАЛИСТ

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com