Acquisti

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

Amministrazione

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

Commerciale Asia Pacifico

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

Commerciale Europa e Cis

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

Commerciale italia

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com

Logistica

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

Marketing

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

Tecnico

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com