ACHATS

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

Administration

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

LOGISTIQUE

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

MARKETING

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

SERVICE COMMERCIAL ASIE PACIFIQUE

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

SERVICE COMMERCIAL EUROPE ET CIS

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

SERVICE COMMERCIAL ITALIE

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com

SERVICE TECHNIQUE

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com