ADMINISTRACIÓN

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

COMPRAS

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

LOGÍSTICA

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

MARKETING

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

TÉCNICO

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com

VENTAS ASIA PACIFICO

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

VENTAS EUROPA Y CIS

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

VENTAS ITALIA

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com