Administration

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

EINKAUF

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

LOGISTIK

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

MARKETING

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

TECHNIK

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com

VERTRIEB ASIA PACIFIC

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

VERTRIEB EUROPA UND CIS

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

VERTRIEB ITALIEN

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com