Administration Dept.

Arianna Malagoli

EMail: arianna.malagoli@elettrotekkabel.com

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Cristian Grosset

EMail: cristian.grosset@elettrotekkabel.com

Europe and CIS Sales Manager

Antonio Caputo

EMail: antonio.caputo@elettrotekkabel.com

italy Sales Manager

Luca Pergreffi

EMail: luca.pergreffi@elettrotekkabel.com

Logistic Dept.

Giusua Gambetti

EMail: giusua.gambetti@elettrotekkabel.com

Marketing Dept.

Valentina Magnani

EMail: valentina.magnani@elettrotekkabel.com

Purchasing Dept.

Melissa Ligabue

EMail: Melissa.ligabue@elettrotekkabel.com

Technical Dept.

Luca Bolondi

EMail: luca.bolondi@elettrotekkabel.com